Your bulletin's status is available as a colored block on the bulletin's title card. Here are the four bulletin statuses and what you can expect from each:
- Draft − A bulletin that has never been published and can be edited.
- Pending − A scheduled bulletin that has not yet been sent. Pending bulletins can not be edited, but they can be cancelled.
- Live − A bulletin that has been published and that users can read. Live bulletins cannot be edited or cancelled.
- Expired − A bulletin that has been sent but has surpassed the amount of time it was scheduled to be live. Expired bulletins can't be read by users.
- Want to check how your live and expired bulletins are performing? Consult your metrics dashboard.