In the event that you want to delete your account, just go to 'Settings' and click 'Delete.' Copy and paste the name of the account to verify that you want to proceed.

This procedure deletes all bulletins, metrics, and data for any given account.

Use the 'Delete' tab to erase as many accounts as you'd like. In the event that you wish to erase multiple accounts, you will need to perform this procedure for each account. 

Deleting an account is permanent, and cannot be undone.

What's next?

Did this answer your question?