Sometimes you don't want your entire team to have access to everything in Bulletin. Here's how you can add users and give your team members access to certain features:
Access the 'Users' tab
Click the 'Settings' button to access your users tab. This button is located in the upper right corner of your dashboard.
From there, click 'Users' under your account settings.
Add a new user
Type your new user's email into the designated field. If that teammate already has a username, they will receive a notification that he/she has access to a new account and can login with the same password.
If your teammate isn't a user yet, you will be prompted to provide the user's name and email address. You will also need to set a password for that user. Your teammate will receive an email with the password.
Once you have given a team member access to your account, you can make that user an administrator by clicking 'Make Admin' under the 'Actions' column. Users without admin access will not be able to view certain tabs or make executive changes to the account.
You can also opt to remove users by clicking 'Remove'.
- Learn how to create a new account and start connecting more chatbots.