What is link tracking?

Link tracking allows you to track the CTR, or click-through rate, of any links that you may include in your bulletins.


How do I enable link tracking?

Link tracking is automatically enabled for Bulletin users. To view this setting or deactivate link tracking, follow the steps listed below:

Step 1: Click the 'Settings' button

Select the 'Settings' button located in the upper right corner of your dashboard.

Step 2: Select the first tab under 'Account' 

At the left side of the page, you will see a number of settings options. Select the 'Account' tab under the 'Account' category. Here, you will be able to edit your account name, change your timezone, and opt to track links. 

To activate or deactivate the 'Track links' option, click on the box below. 

The track links option is activated when the box is selected.

Once you are done, click 'Save' to update your preferences. You will be able to access information about your click-through rate in your bulletin metrics.


What's next?

  • Your bot's settings are looking great! Customize your default messages to define how your bot will interact with users.

Did this answer your question?